Slight Detour

June 10, 2010 at 3:23 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Life is funny sometimes. There are times that everything goes exactly as planned. Then there are the times that life takes you for a little ride with twists, turns, and detours that although you do get to your destination, you just get there a little later. Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances my plan on becoming a SCUBA instructor has taken a slight detour and thus has been delayed.
But fear not! Although my instruction has been delayed I assure you that my diving and writing about it is not! In fact I have decided to take my Advanced Open Water Diver certification in the meantime. It is a class that I needed to take anyways so I figured that although I cannot completely gulf myself in dive school, I can at least have a little taste.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.